Meet the X Team

Lee

Consultant

lee@xede.co.uk

Leanna

Consultant

leanna@xede.co.uk

Nirah

Consultant

nirah@xede.co.uk

Caja

Safeguarding and Compliance Manager

caja@xede.co.uk

Gemma

Finance Manager

accounts@xede.co.uk

Laura

Contracts Manager

laura@xede.co.uk

Sam

Trainee Recruitment Consultant

sam@xede.co.uk

...and the X team paw squad

Lola

Owner of Leanna

Our resident ball of fluff. She may be the smallest pooch in the brigade but she is not to be messed with...

Sir Trevor

Owner of Russell

Our resident Pug and territory marker. He is all wrinkles and bark…

Betty

Owner of Jon

She may have a beard but she is very much the lady...

Kobe

Owner of Chris

He may be a puppy but his paws tell a different story, he’s gonna be a whopper…

Get in touch
with us today...

Any questions or thoughts?
We are always happy to help out!

01872 712388

What People Say